BSP governor Diokno swears in Monetary Board members Tolentino, Aquino

By August 1, 2020Property News

MONETARY Board (MB) Chairman and Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) Governor Benjamin E. Diokno administered the oath of office of MB Members V. Bruce J. Tolentino and Anita Linda R. Aquino in separate rites held recently at the BSP head office. Tolentino was reappointed to the Board after he continued the unexpired balance of the […]